Staff Directory

Our Ritchie Center events team is dedicated to providing the best experience for both event planners and their guests. Our team will support your event from beginning to end and is available to help with all aspects of your event.

Stuart Halsall
Associate Vice Chancellor of Athletics & Recreation
303-871-3058
stuart.halsall@du.edu

Chad McCallum
Director of Ritchie Center Events
303-871-3821
chester.mccallum@du.edu

Deb Welke
Director of Technical Services
303-871-2690
dwelke@du.edu

Alie Koch
Director of Recreation/Events Marketing & Development
303-871-3165
alexandra.koch@du.edu

Jill Muehl
Assistant Director of Ritchie Center Events
303-871-3854
jill.muehl@du.edu

Kristina Norton
Assistant Director of Scheduling & Events
303-871-7577
kristina.norton@du.edu

Lindsay Machado
Customer Service Manager (Events & Operations)
303-871-3956
lindsay.machado@du.edu

Jason Kaiser
Sodexo Catering- Ritchie Center General Manager
303-871-4378
jason.kaiser@sodexo.com

Eva Bennett
Sodexo Catering Manager
303-871-4527
eva.bennett@sodexo.com